From Sweden with love

Thanks to my amazing friends in Sweden, I received my second T-Post shirt in the mail today! T-Post, for those of you who don’t know, is the world’s first wearable magazine. It’s based on a subscription service, and much like your favorite paper magazine you don’t know what the story is about, or who’s designed it until you get it. So every 5 weeks you get an exciting little surprise in the mail.

So now in addition to this gem:
Photobucket
An augemented reality T-shirt, that allows you to challenge your computer in a real game of play rock, paper, scissors.

I now own this:
Photobucket
Kudos to my beautiful friend, Simon, for modeling the shirt so handsomely online.

While the shirts can be quite pricey to get here in the US, they’re well worth it. I can’t wait to get my next one!

Leave a comment